Management

 

Linda Burnsed
Owner & Founder
Linda Burnsed
linda@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
Cogie Clarke Smeeton
General Manager

Cogie Clarke Smeeton
cogie@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
Chris Miller
Woof Club Manager
Christopher Miller
chris@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
Vickie Brown
Pet Concierge
Vickie L. Brown
vickie@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
vicki d
 Reservations/Training Coordinator
Vicki Diestelkamp
vickid@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
Sandra Miller
IT/Financial Manager
Sandra Miller Lowery
sandra@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
Shari Grady
HR Manager
Shari Grady
shari@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com