Management

 

Linda Burnsed
Owner & Founder
Linda Burnsed
linda@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
Cogie Clarke Smeeton
Manager: Guest Services, Marketing & Administrative Operations

Cogie Clarke Smeeton
cogie@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
Chris Miller
Lodging Manager
Christopher Miller
chris@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
Vickie Brown
Pet Concierge
Vickie L. Brown
vickie@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
vicki d
Reservations Manager
Vicki Diestelkamp
vickid@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
Sandra Miller
Operations Manager
Sandra Miller Lowery
sandra@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com
Shari Grady
HR Liaison
Shari Grady
shari@thefarmatnatcheztrace.com